Staff Directory

Avatar Name Sort descending Department
Clark College Libraries Logo (Chime Tower in front of outline of Cannell Library) Account for Virtual Reference
Virtual Reference Assistance
Instruction/Reference
Library_ReferenceLibrarians@clark.edu
(971) 350-9578
More
Katy Anastasi holds a tangle of colorful yarn and smiles at the camera Anastasi, Kathryn (Katy)
She/her
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
kanastasi@clark.edu
(360) 992-2558
Main campus
More
Image of Julie Austad smiling at the camera Austad, Julie
She/her
Interim Dean of Clark Libraries & Academic Success Services
Instruction/Reference
jaustad@clark.edu
(360) 992-2472
Main campus
More
profile image of Tammy Boyer Boyer, Tammy
Reference & Instruction Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
tboyer@clark.edu
(360) 992-2426
Main campus
More
Amanda Brown smiling in a birds of paradise shirt Brown, Amanda
She/her/hers
Access Services Manager
Access Services
abrown@clark.edu
360-992-2299
Main campus
More
Cheryl Davenport image Davenport, Cheryl
She/her
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
cdavenport@clark.edu
(360) 992-2559
Main campus
More
Jennifer Dean avatar image Dean, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration
jdean@clark.edu
(360) 992-2329
Main campus
More
Sally Demos avatar image Demos, Sally
Fiscal Specialist
Technical Services
sdemos@clark.edu
(360) 992-2257
Main campus
More
Zachary Grant image Grant, Zachary
He/him
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
zgrant@clark.edu
(360) 992-2971
Main campus
More
This image is a photograph of Quincy smiling Harris, Quincy
He/him/his
Access Services Technician
Access Services
qharris@clark.edu
(360) 992-2151
Main campus
More
employee image Kachenkov, Sergey
IT & Serials Technician
Technical Services
skachenkov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2255
Main campus
More
Marisol Moreno Ortiz reads a book called Privacy and Confidentiality Issues Moreno Ortiz, Marisol
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
mmorenoortiz@clark.edu
(360) 992-2427
Main campus
More
Laura Nagel image Nagel, Laura
She/her
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
lnagel@clark.edu
(360) 992-2826
Main campus
More
Pavel Popov avatar image Popov, Pavel
IT/Systems Specialist
Technical Services
ppopov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2555
Main campus
More
Librarian Madeline Robert smiles at the camera Robert, Madeline
she/they
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
mrobert@clark.edu
360-992-2375
More
Andrew contemplating the mysteries of nature. Shaman, Andrew
He/him/his
Access Services Specialist
Access Services
ashaman@clark.edu
(360) 992-2152
Main campus
More
This image depicts Shay in the library. Walter, Shay
Student Employee
Access Services
siwalter@clark.edu
(360) 992-2151
Main campus
More
Librarian Anna West smiles at the camera in front of the Ask a Librarian desk West, Anna
She/her
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
awest@clark.edu
360-992-4086
More
Kaylene in a floral shirt. Yandell, Kaylene
She/her
Library Intern
Technical Services
kyandell@clark.edu
(360) 992-2151
Main campus
More