Staff Directory

Namesort icon Department
Anderson, Connie
Access Services Specialist at CTC
Access Services
clanderson@clark.edu
360-992-6137
CTC
More
Arnold, Nicole
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
narnold@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Austad, Julie
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
jaustad@clark.edu
360-992-2426
Main campus
More
Bagley, Michelle
Dean of Clark Libraries & Academic Success Services
Administration
mbagley@clark.edu
360-992-2472
Main campus
More
Ballada, Radmila (Radka)
Technical Services & Systems Librarian
Technical Services
rballada@clark.edu
360-992-2443
Main campus
More
Blocker, LouAnn
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
lblocker@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Boyer, Tammy
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
tboyer@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Brown, Amanda
Summit Borrowing / Interlibrary Loan
Access Services
abrown@clark.edu
360-992-2299
Main campus
More
Bullock, Andrea
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
abullock@clark.edu
360-992-2826
Main campus
More
Burmeister, Nora
Circulation Technician
Access Services
nburmeister@clark.edu
360-992-6138
CTC
More
Clark, Wendy
Course Reserves / Video Bookings
Access Services
wclark@clark.edu
360-992-2553
Main campus
More
Davenport, Cheryl
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
cdavenport@clark.edu
360-992-2559
Main campus
More
Dean, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration
jdean@clark.edu
360-992-2329
Main campus
More
Demos, Sally
Acquisitions Specialist
Technical Services
sdemos@clark.edu
360-992-2257
Main campus
More
Dimyan, Roxanne - off campus until January 2015
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
rdimyan@clark.edu
360-992-2427
Main campus
More
Frederiksen, Linda
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
lfrederiksen@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Gorton, Jessie
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
jgorton@clark.edu
(360)992-2375
Main campus
More
Grant, Zachary
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
zgrant@clark.edu
360-992-2971
Main campus
More
Kachenkov, Sergey
IT and Serials Technician
Technical Services
skachenkov@clark.edu
360-992-2255
Main campus
More
King, Jaki
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
jaking@clark.edu
360-992-2771
Main campus
More
Korgan, Yelena
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
ykorgan@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Langley, Nicole
Reference Intern
Instruction/Reference
nlangley@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Mackey, Kitty - off campus until January 2015
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
kmackey@clark.edu
360-992-2558
Main campus
More
Martinez-Mercier, Gabriela
Reference Intern
Instruction/Reference
gmartinezmercier@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Olson-Charles, Kim
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
kolson-charles@clark.edu
360-992-2645
Main campus
More
Popov, Pavel
IT Specialist
Technical Services
ppopov@clark.edu
360-992-2555
Main campus
More
Richardson, Sean
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
srichardson@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Waite, Amy
Access Services Manager
Access Services
awaite@clark.edu
360-992-2152
Main campus
More