Staff Directory

Namesort icon Department
Anderson, Connie
Access Services Specialist at CTC
Access Services
clanderson@clark.edu
360-992-6137
CTC
More
Austad, Julie
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
jaustad@clark.edu
360-992-2426
Main campus
More
Bagley, Michelle
Dean of Clark Libraries & Academic Success Services
Administration
mbagley@clark.edu
360-992-2472
Main campus
More
Ballada, Radmila (Radka)
Technical Services & Systems Librarian
Technical Services
rballada@clark.edu
360-992-2443
Main campus
More
Boyer, Tammy
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
tboyer@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Brown, Amanda
Summit Borrowing / Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Access Services
abrown@clark.edu
360-992-2299
Main campus
More
Clark Joslin, Wendy
Course Reserves / Video Bookings
Access Services
wclark@clark.edu
360-992-2553
Main campus
More
Davenport, Cheryl
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
cdavenport@clark.edu
360-992-2559
Main campus
More
Dean, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration
jdean@clark.edu
360-992-2329
Main campus
More
Demos, Sally
Fiscal Specialist
Technical Services
sdemos@clark.edu
360-992-2257
Main campus
More
Dimyan, Roxanne
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
rdimyan@clark.edu
360-992-2427
Main campus
More
Frederiksen, Linda
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
lfrederiksen@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Freeman, John
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
jfreeman@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Grant, Zachary
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
zgrant@clark.edu
360-992-2971
Main campus
More
Kachenkov, Sergey
IT and Serials Technician
Technical Services
skachenkov@clark.edu
360-992-2255
Main campus
More
Langley, Nicole
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
nlangley@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Mackey, Kitty
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
kmackey@clark.edu
360-992-2558
Main campus
More
Martin, Kimberly
Reference Intern
Instruction/Reference
kmartin@clark.edu
360-992-2375
Main campus
More
Nagel, Laura
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
lnagel@clark.edu
360-992-2826
Main campus
More
Popov, Pavel
IT Specialist
Technical Services
ppopov@clark.edu
360-992-2555
Main campus
More
Richardson, Sean
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
srichardson@clark.edu
360-992-2504
Main campus
More
Waite, Amy
Access Services Manager
Access Services
awaite@clark.edu
360-992-2152
Main campus
More