Staff Directory

Avatar Name Sort descending Department
Clark College Libraries Logo (Chime Tower in front of outline of Cannell Library) Assistance, Virtual Access Services
Virtual Access Services Assistance
Access Services
ccl@clark.edu
‪(971) 301-2298‬
More
Clark College Libraries Logo (Chime Tower in front of outline of Cannell Library) Assistance, Virtual Reference
Virtual Reference Assistance
Instruction/Reference
Library_ReferenceLibrarians@clark.edu
‪(971) 301-2298‬
More
Clark College Libraries Logo (Chime Tower in front of outline of Cannell Library) Assistance, Virtual Technical Services
Virtual Technical Services Assistance
Technical Services
Library_TechnicalServices@clark.edu
‪(971) 301-2298‬
More
Julie Austad image Austad, Julie
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
jaustad@clark.edu
(360) 992-2426
Main campus
More
Radmila Ballada image Ballada, Radmila (Radka)
Technical Services & Systems Librarian
Technical Services
rballada@clark.edu
(360) 992-2443
Main campus
More
Smiling Woman Boyer, Tammy
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
tboyer@clark.edu
(360) 992-2558
Main campus
More
Amanda Brown smiling in a birds of paradise shirt Brown, Amanda
Access Services Manager
Access Services
abrown@clark.edu
(360) 992-2299
Main campus
More
portrait of Michael A. Brown Brown, Michael A.
Dean of Clark Libraries & Academic Success Services
Administration
mbrown@clark.edu
(360) 992-2472
Main campus
More
portrait of Beth Caldwell Caldwell, Beth
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
ecaldwell@clark.edu
(360) 992-2150
Main campus
More
Connor Cantrell smiling in a birds of paradise shirt. Cantrell, Connor
Access Services Specialist
Access Services
ccantrell@clark.edu
360-992-2553
Main campus
More
Cheryl Davenport image Davenport, Cheryl
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
cdavenport@clark.edu
(360) 992-2559
Main campus
More
Jennifer Dean avatar image Dean, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration
jdean@clark.edu
(360) 992-2329
Main campus
More
Sally Demos avatar image Demos, Sally
Fiscal Specialist
Technical Services
sdemos@clark.edu
(360) 992-2257
Main campus
More
Zachary Grant image Grant, Zachary
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
zgrant@clark.edu
(360) 992-2971
Main campus
More
employee image Kachenkov, Sergey
IT & Serials Technician
Technical Services
skachenkov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2255
Main campus
More
Nicole Langley image Langley, Nicole
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
nlangley@clark.edu
(360) 992-2375
Main campus
More
Laura Nagel image Nagel, Laura
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
lnagel@clark.edu
(360) 992-2826
Main campus
More
Pavel Popov avatar image Popov, Pavel
IT Specialist
Technical Services
ppopov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2555
Main campus
More
Tasha Robertson smiling in a birds of paradise shirt Robertson, Tasha
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
trobertson@clark.edu
(360) 992-2504
Main campus
More
portrait of Jonathan standing in front of bookshelf Ulrich, Jonathan
Reference Intern
Instruction/Reference
julrich@clark.edu
(360) 992-2375
Main campus
More