Staff Directory

Name Sort descending Department
portrait of Connie Anderson, Connie
Access Services Specialist at CTC
Access Services
clanderson@clark.edu
(360) 992-6137
CTC
More
Julie Austad image Austad, Julie
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
jaustad@clark.edu
(360) 992-2426
Main campus
More
Radmila Ballada image Ballada, Radmila
Technical Services & Systems Librarian
Technical Services
rballada@clark.edu
(360) 992-2443
Main campus
More
Tammy Boyer avatar image Boyer, Tammy
Access Services (part-time), Reference Intern
Access Services
tboyer@clark.edu
(360) 992-2504
Main campus
More
employee image Brown, Amanda
Summit Borrowing / Interlibrary Loan Technician
Access Services
abrown@clark.edu
(360) 992-2299
Main campus
More
Wendy Clark image Clark Joslin, Wendy
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
wclark@clark.edu
(360) 992-2553
Main campus
More
Cheryl Davenport image Davenport, Cheryl
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
cdavenport@clark.edu
(360) 992-2559
Main campus
More
Jennifer Dean avatar image Dean, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Administration
jdean@clark.edu
(360) 992-2329
Main campus
More
Sally Demos avatar image Demos, Sally
Fiscal Specialist
Technical Services
sdemos@clark.edu
(360) 992-2257
Main campus
More
Roxanne Dimyan avatar image Dimyan, Roxanne
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
rdimyan@clark.edu
(360) 992-2427
Main campus
More
John Freeman image Freeman, John
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
jfreeman@clark.edu
(360) 992-2504
Main campus
More
Photo of Gardner, Tracy Gardner, Tracy
Course Reserves Technician
Access Services
tgardner@clark.edu
360-992-2553
Main campus
More
Zachary Grant image Grant, Zachary
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
zgrant@clark.edu
(360) 992-2971
Main campus
More
employee image Kachenkov, Sergey
IT & Serials Technician
Technical Services
skachenkov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2255
Main campus
More
Robert Kohl's portrait Kohl, Robert
Technical Services Intern
Technical Services
rkohl@clark.edu
(360) 992-2443
Main campus
More
Nicole Langley image Langley, Nicole
Reference Librarian (adjunct)
Instruction/Reference
nlangley@clark.edu
(360) 992-2375
Main campus
More
Kitty Mackey avatar image Mackey, Kitty
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
kmackey@clark.edu
(360) 992-2558
Main campus
More
Korey Marquez Marquez, Korey
Interim Dean of Clark Libraries & Academic Success Services
Administration
kmarquez@clark.edu
(360) 992-2472
Main campus
More
Laura Nagel image Nagel, Laura
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Instruction/Reference
lnagel@clark.edu
(360) 992-2826
Main campus
More
image of Sabrina Nhun, Sabrina
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
snhun@clark.edu
(360) 992-2504
Main campus
More
headshot of Jon Patterson Patterson, Jonathan
Access Services (part-time)
Access Services
jpatterson@clark.edu
(360) 992-2504
Main campus
More
Pavel Popov avatar image Popov, Pavel
IT Specialist
Technical Services
ppopov@clark.edu
(360) 992-2555
Main campus
More
Amy Waite image Waite, Amy
Program Manager
Access Services
awaite@clark.edu
(360) 992-2152
Main campus
More