Subject Liaisons

To suggest a purchase, faculty should contact their department's subject liaison. All purchases must be aligned with Clark College Libraries' Collection Development Policy.

Liaison Subject Areas
portrait of Katy Anastaci Katy Anastasi
kanastasi@clark.edu
360-992-2558
WPTE: Automotive Technology • Computer Technology • Cuisine • Diesel Technology • Digital Media Arts • Larch • Machining Technology • Mechatronics • Network Technology • Professional Baking and Pastry Arts • Prof Tech Computational Skills • Welding Technology
portrait of Zachary Grant Zachary Grant
zgrant@clark.edu
360-992-2971

STEM: Astronomy • Biology • CADD • Chemistry • Computer Science & Engineering • Engineering • Environmental Science • Geology • Math • Meteorology • Nutrition • Oceanography • Physical Science • Physics • Surveying

Also: Comic Books / Graphic Novels • DVDs / Videos (all subject areas) • Reference

portrait of Julie Austad Julie Austad
jaustad@clark.edu
360-992-2426

BEECH: American Sign Language • College 101 • Communication Studies • English • IELP • Journalism • Literature • Philosophy • Professional Technical Writing • Speech • Transitional Studies (CAP, ESL, HS21+, GED)

Also: Comic Books / Graphic Novels • Popular Reading

portrait of Radka Ballada Radka Ballada
rballada@clark.edu
360-992-2443

Art • History • Japanese • Spanish

portrait of Laura Nagel Laura Nagel
lnagel@clark.edu
360-992-2826

BHS: Accounting • Allied Health • BAS Applied Management - BASAM • Business Administration • Business Medical • Business Technology • Dental Hygiene • Economics • EMT • Health Information Mgmt • Management • Medical Assisting • Nursing • Pharmacy Technician • Phlebotomy • Physical Education

Also: Renaissance Kids

Profile picture of Marisol Moreno Ortiz Marisol Moreno Ortiz
mmorenoortiz@clark.edu  
360-992-2427

SOFA: Addiction Counselor Education • Anthropology • BAS Human Services - BASHS • Early Childhood Education • Family Life - Parent & Child • Geography • Music • Political Science •  Psychology • Sociology • Drama • Women's Studies

portrait of Tammy Boyer Tammy Boyer
tboyer@clark.edu  
360-992-2375

Art

portrait of Nicole Langley Nicole Langley
nlangley@clark.edu
360-992-2375

LGBTQIA+