Subject Liaisons

Printer-friendly version
Liaison

Subject Areas

  Julie Austad jaustad@clark.edu
360-992-2426

BEECH: American Sign Language • CAP • College 101 • Communication Studies • English • ESL • Humanities • IELP • Japanese • Journalism • Languages • Literature • Philosophy • Spanish • Speech • Transitional Studies

Also: Comic Books / Graphic Novels • Popular Reading

 Radka Ballada Radka Ballada rballada@clark.edu
360-992-2443
Art • History • Military Science • Religion • World Languages (Japanese and Spanish)
 Laura Nagel Laura Nagel
lnagel@clark.edu
360-992-2826

BHS: Accounting • Applied Management, BAS • Business Administration • Business Software • Dental Hygiene • Economics • EMT • General Office • Health • Health & Physical Education • Health Informatics • Management • Marketing • Medical Assistant • Medical Information • Medicine • Nursing • Pharmacy Technician • Phlebotomy • Physical Education • Small Business • Supervisory Management

Also: Renaissance Kids

 Roxanne Dimyan avatar Roxanne Dimyan
rdimyan@clark.edu  
360-992-2427

SOFA: Addiction Counselor Education • Anthropology • Early Childhood Education • Geography • Human Development • Movies/Films • Music • Political Science •  Psychology • Sociology • Television/TV • Theatre/Drama • Women's Studies

Also: Photography • DVDs / Videos (all subject areas)

 Zachary Grant Zachary Grant
zgrant@clark.edu
360-992-2971

STEM: Astronomy • Biology • CADD • Chemistry • Computer Science and Engineering • Engineering • Environmental Science • Geology • Math • Nutrition • Physical Science • Physics • Science • Statistics • Surveying

Also: Comic Books / Graphic Novels 

 Nicole Langley


Nicole Langley
nlangley@clark.edu
360-992-2375
 

 LGBTQ
 Kitty Mackey Kitty Mackey
kmackey@clark.edu  
360-992-2558


WCTE:
Automotive Technology • Business Medical • Business Technology • Computer Graphics Technology • Computer Technology • Cuisine • Diesel Technology • Industrial Maintanance Technology • Law • Machining Technology • Mechatronics • Network Technology • Paralegal • Professional Baking and Pastry Arts • Technology • Welding Technology

Also: Reference