Subject Liaisons

Printer-friendly version
Liaison

Subject Areas

  Julie Austad jaustad@clark.edu
360-992-2426
BEECH: Adult Basic Ed  • American Sign Language • Communication Studies / Speech • Developmental Education • English • ENL / ESL • GED • Humanities • Journalism • Literature • Philosophy / Religion • Reading • Popular Reading
 Radka Ballada Radka Ballada rballada@clark.edu
360-992-2443
Art • History • Military Science • World Languages (French, German, Japanese, Spanish)
 Andrea Bullock avatar Andrea Bullock
abullock@clark.edu
360-992-2375
BHS: Accounting • Business Administration • Economics • Management • Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation • Dental Hygiene • EMT • Fitness Trainer • Health Occupations • Health / Physical Education • Medicine • Nursing • Pharmacy • Radiography (Also: Geography • Photography • Renaissance Kids)
 Roxanne Dimyan avatar Roxanne Dimyan
rdimyan@clark.edu  
360-992-2427
On Sabbatical
Fall 2014
SOFA: Addiction Counselor Education • Anthropology • Child Care • Criminal Justice / Science • Early Childhood Education • Family Life • Forensic Science • Human Development • Music • Political Science • Psychology • Sociology • Women's Studies • TLC • DVDs / Videos (all subject areas)
 Zachary Grant Zachary Grant
zgrant@clark.edu
360-992-2971
STEM: Astronomy • Biology • CADD • Chemistry • Computer Science Engineering • Engineering • Environmental Science • Geology • Mathematics • Meteorology • Nutrition • Physical Science • Physics • Science • Surveying
 

Jaki King
jaking@clark.edu

 

Drama / Theatre / Film • Education
 Kitty Mackey Kitty Mackey
kmackey@clark.edu  
360-992-2558
On Sabbatical
Fall 2014

WCTE: Automotive Technology • Business Medical • Business Technology • Computer Graphics Technology • Computer Technology • Construction Technology • Culinary Arts • Data Networks & Telecommunications • Diesel Technology • Electronics / Mechatronics • Industrial Technology • Law • Machine Technology • Mechanical Technology • Paralegal • Power Utilities • Welding Technology

 

 

 

 


 

Kim Olson-Charles
kolson-charles@clark.edu